All Stars Baseball Information

Teams from All Stars Baseball Club play in Spring and Summer in both the Baseball Queensland’s Greater Brisbane League (GBL) and the Brisbane Metro Baseball Teeball and Little League Minor (Rookie Ball) competitions.

The GBL competition season runs in line with QLD School Terms 4 and 1, commencing in Spring and concluding before Easter with a short break over the Christmas period. The season typically runs for 16-20 rounds with:

  • Junior games – Little League (12U), Junior League (14U), Senior League (16U), Big League (20U) are played on Saturdays between 8am and 5pm
  • Seniors games (15+) played on Sundays between 8am and 3pm.
  • Masters games (35+) are played on Monday nights, usually commencing between 6pm & 8:30pm.
  • Womens games (15+) are played Saturday afternoons (3:30pm).

GBL Fixtures can be found here.

Brisbane Metro Baseball coordinate and run the Teeball and Little League Minor competition. There are four member clubs within the Brisbane Metro Region: All Stars, Windsor Royals, Carina Red Sox and Pine Hills Lightning. The season normally aligns with the GBL season over QLD School Terms 4 & 1 with games played either Friday nights (6pm) or Saturday mornings (8am-10am)

Brisbane Metro Fixtures can be found here.

Click here for more information on Juniors (U20).

Click here for more information on Seniors (15+).